directors

2016 - 2017

President James Kelly james.kelly@irvingoil.com 843-5332
Past President Bill Yarn billyarn@live.ca 895-2132
Vice President Paul MacIsaac paul.macisaac@dal.ca 897-9844
Treasurer David Bauld dgbauld@gmail.com 639-2064
Secretary Doug Byers bainwood@eastlink.ca 893-4770
       
Directors Linda Gourlay lgourlay@saltscapes.com 673-3050
  Don Mattinson dpmatt@nncweb.ca 673-2962
  Gary McMahon garfield.mcmahon@gmail.com 639-2101
  Dick Huggard rhuggard@ns.sympatico.ca 895-5905
  Steve Gloade   897-4592
  Jamie Webb
843-2872
  Hedley Fulton   843-2408
  Gary Robar guzzzle@hotmail.com 893-2609
  Sana Kavanagh skavanagh@mikmawconservation.ca 895-6385
  Robert Matheson rmatheson@bellaliant.net 673-2229
  Wayne Forbes ewayneforbes@yahoo.ca 893-2464
       
Hon. Life Members Peter Hamilton   897-6233
  Ira Parker   895-6201
       
DFO Contact Craig Hominick hominickc@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca  
     
webpages by Macadamedia, 2008